Alaska, One Off the Bucket List

Well I am about to get another Item off my Bucket list.

I want to Experience Alaska.  I plan on seeing a little of Canada along the way also.

Alaska is bigger than several countries.  It is like it is a country of its own.

I have looked forward to this for many years now.  I have planned for it for 9 months now.  I less than 2 weeks, the adventure begins.

I would like to take my wife along, but she doesn’t think it will be much fun if she has to ride on the back of a motorcycle and camp for the next 30 days.  We went to Hawaii a few years back and that was more of her kind of adventure.

One thought on “Alaska, One Off the Bucket List

  1. I will be following along, I live over in the Fort Riley area and was stationed in Alaska for 7 years. I have driven the Alcan several times but am planning on riding it next summer on my Ultra…good luck

Leave a Reply

